STORM Elite 2022 Practice Schedule - Spring/Summer 2018

Sunday, March 25
Sunday, April 29
Sunday, May 6
Sunday, May 20
Tuesday, May 22
Thursday, May 24
Tuesday, May 29
Thursday, May 31

Saturday June 2 - Indy Play Day (MD) 
Thursday, June 7
Sunday, June 10 - College Coach Clinic
Thursday, June 14
Sunday, June 17 - Possible Scrimmage (if not, then practice)
Tuesday, June 19
Thursday, June 21

June 23-34 (Saturday-Sunday) Beach Blast (DE)
Thursday, June 28
Tuesday, July 3
Thursday, July 5

July 6-8 The Grind (PA)
Thursday, July 12
Sunday, July 15
Tuesday, July 17

July 20-21 IWLCA Debut (RVA)


Weekday practices 6pm start time

Sunday practices 12-7pm time frame

Practices will be held at River City Sportsplex or other venue within RVA locale.

STORM Elite 2022

Co-Head Coach - Kendyl Clarkson

Head Coach at Virginia Wesleyan Univ
kclarkson@vwu.edu‚Äč

Co-Head Coach - Becca Hetrick
beccahetrick2@gmail.com

STORM Elite 2022 - Tournament Schedule Summer 2018
Saturday, June 2Indy Play Day(Univ of MD)
June 23-24 (Saturday-Sunday)Beach Blast(Lewes, DE) 
July 6-8The Grind(West Chester, PA)
July 20-21IWLCA Debut(RVA)

QUESTIONS?


If you want info about a tryout for open roster spots for STORM Elite 2022 - GO HERE

Account/Uniform/Hotel - Director of Operations Missy Wells at  
missy@newworldsports.biz

STORM Recruiting - Sue Murphy at 
sue@newworldsports.biz