Fitness Training with Coach Kelly! 

http://zingfitrva.com/

MORE EDUCATIONAL VIDEOS FOR

ALL LEVELS - CLICK HERE!

Fall Training, Winter Training, Travel Teams & Winter Indoor League

Year round lacrosse opportunities available! 

Any questions, call us at 804.396.4697 or EMAIL at info@newworldsports.biz





PRIVATE LESSONS...See Coach BIOS HERE


STORM Coaches are available for private lessonsHere is a list of coaches to contact directly to work on your game and where they are located:

Theresa Walton ​(Richmond/Willilamsburg) - twalton6@vcu.edu

Lisa Valentine (Hampton Roads) - lisa@stormlacrosse.biz

Kendyl Clarkson(Williamsburg/VA Beach) - kclarkson@vwu.edu

Becca Hetrick (Richmond) - beccahetrick2@gmail.com

Rebecca Hartrum (Newport News/VA Beach) - rebecca@stormlacrosse.biz

Katie Matz (Richmond) - katiematz28@gmail.com

Catherine Kennedy (F-Burg) - catherine.kennedy73@gmail.com

Kedron Walsh (Richmond) - kedron@stormlacrosse.biz

Maggie Nunn (Richmond) - marjorieonunn@gmail.com


CURRENT COLLEGE PLAYERS available to do private lessons in Summer, Winter Break or near College:

Elicia Wells (Richmond/Ashland year round) - STORM GOALIE COACH elicia@stormlacrosse.biz  - (Goalie at Randolph Macon)

Summer Allen (Richmond) - STORM 2018 GOALIE/COACH Summerallen18@trinityes.org (Committed to attend MWU)

Jamie Lockwood (Richmond Summer) - GOALIE COACH  - Jamie.lockwood@duke.edu (Goalie at Duke Univ)

Claire Chadwick (Hampton Roads/Mechanicsville) - clairehopechad@gmail.com (Senior Defender at CNU/STORM RVA Coach)

Corbyn Hale (Newport News/Midlothian)- corbynghale@gmail.com (Senior Defender at CNU)

Peyton Krevonick (Hanover Summer) - pkrevoni13@su.edu (Defender at Shenandoah U)

Maiah Bartlett (F-Burg) - mbartlet@mail.umw.edu (Alum of UMW - STORM RVA Coach)

Sarah Alvanos (Richmond/Ashland) - SarahAlvanos@go.rmc.edu (Midfield at Randolph Macon)